Pip Ahoy!: Welcome to Salty Cove, DVD  DVD


13 episodes of the animated children's TV series following the adventures of Pip the puppy and his friends in Salty Cove.

In this instalment, Pip, Alba the kitten and Skipper the old sea dog help Rocktopus find his missing drumsticks and help a band of mice pirates find their treasure.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400282388
  • Catalogue number: CPIPDS101
  • Studio: Primal Screen
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops