Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1: Rocket Girl, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 1: Rocket Girl Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Ben Whitehouse

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks series

Paperback / softback


When Lil invites Ben to her birthday party, Ben chooses the perfect gift - Rocket Girl.

But Ben drops Rocket Girl on the way to the party. Will Rocket Girl be able to find her own way there? Find out in this action-packed wordless book. Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations and develop their comprehension skills.

The variety of authors and illustrators broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.

This story is one of six titles at Oxford Level 1, which are wordless and provide engaging stories through illustration.

All the books in the series are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops