You Choose Your Dreams : Originally published as Just Imagine, Paperback / softback Book

You Choose Your Dreams : Originally published as Just Imagine Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Nick Sharratt, Nick Sharratt

Description

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space*What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house?Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time.

You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling.

Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9780241334973

£6.99

£6.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Pippa Goodhart   |  View all