Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Global Warming: Meltdown, CD / Album Cd

Track Listing

  1. Global Warming (Intro) (Feat. Sensato)
  2. Don't Stop the Party (Feat. TJR)
  3. Feel This Moment (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
  4. Back in Time
  5. Hope We Meet Again (Feat. Chris Brown)
  6. Party Ain't Over (Feat. Usher & Afrojack)
  7. Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  8. Have Some Fun (Feat. The Wanted & Afrojack)
  9. Outta Nowhere (Feat. Danny Mercer)
  10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (Feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  11. Last Night (Feat. Havanna Brown & Afrojack)
  12. I'm Off That
  13. Timber (Feat. Ke$ha)
  14. That High (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
  15. Do It (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
  16. Sun in California (Feat. Mohombi & Playb4ck)
  17. All the Things (Feat. Inna)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430149021


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops