Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Planet Pit, CD / Album Cd

Planet Pit CD / Album

by Pitbull


Sixth studio album by the American rapper. The album features collaborations with, amongst others, Ne-Yo, T-Pain, Enrique Iglesias, Sean Paul, Chris Brown, Jamie Foxx and Kelly Rowland, and includes the singles 'Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)' (featuring T-Pain), 'Give Me Everything' (featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer), and 'Rain Over Me' (featuring Marc Anthony).

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein) 1.24
  2. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer) 4.12
  3. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony) 3.51
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (Feat. T-Pain) 3.54
  5. Pause 3.00
  6. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias) 3.50
  7. Shake Senora (Feat. T-Pain and Shaun Paul) 3.34
  8. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown) 3.47
  9. Castle Made of Sand (Feat. Kelly Rowland and Jamie Drastik) 3.48
  10. Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush) 4.29
  11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx) 3.50
  12. Something for the DJs 3.04


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.49
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886979509221


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops