Play Guitar with... the Best of Metallica (Tab), Paperback Book

Play Guitar with... the Best of Metallica (Tab) Paperback

Part of the Play Guitar with... series


On the CD you will find two specially and professionally recorded 'soundalike' tracks for each song, the first being a full demonstration with guitar showing exactly how the song should sound.

The second version is a full backing track without guitar for you to play along with Metallica themselves!

The matching music book contains both standard notation and tablature for every song plus chord symbols and complete lyrics for vocalists.

This title includes songs such as: "Enter Sandman"; "Fade to Black"; "Nothing Else Matters"; and; "Ain't My Bitch".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846098741



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops