Poppy Cat: Birthday Treasure and Other Adventures, DVD  DVD


Eleven episodes from the children's animated series following the adventures of a cheerful orange cat and her friends Zuzu, Alma, Mo, Owl, Egbert and Gilda.

The episodes are: 'Birthday Treasure', 'Bad Robot', 'Magic Show', 'Sunken Ship', 'Bumble Fumble', 'Cheese Mountain', 'Marshmallow Mines', 'Missing Keys', 'Chilly Hills', 'Space Race' and 'Buried Treasure'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060223767642
  • Catalogue number: LGD94930
  • Studio: Lionsgate UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops