Power Rangers Dino Charge: Unleashed, DVD DVD


The first eight episodes from the latest incarnation of the children's TV series following a group of young rangers trying to save the planet.

In this instalment, five teenagers possess powerful Energems that allow them to transform into the Dino Charge Power Rangers.

With their new powers, the rangers go in search of five missing Energems before they are found by an evil intergalactic bounty hunter seeking to destroy Earth.

The episodes are: 'Powers from the Past', 'Past, Present and Fusion', 'A Fool's Hour', 'Return of the Caveman', 'Breaking Black', 'The Tooth Hurts', 'Let Sleeping Zords Lie' and 'Double Ranger, Double Danger'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060400283798
  • Catalogue number: SAPRDS221
  • Studio: Primal Screen
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops