Private Practice: The Complete Fourth Season, DVD  DVD


All 22 episodes from the fourth season of the comedy drama set in and around the Oceanside Wellness Group medical practice in Los Angeles.

In this series, Addison (Kate Walsh)'s relationship with Sam (Taye Diggs) comes under strain when she realises she wants children.

Meanwhile, Sam questions whether he may still have feelings for his ex-wife, Naomi (Audra McDonald), who is grieving after the death of her boyfriend.

The episodes comprise: 'Take Two', 'Short Cuts', 'Playing God', 'A Better Place to Be', 'In Or Out', 'All in the Family', 'Did You Hear What Happened to Charlotte King?', 'What Happens Next', 'Can't Find My Way Back Home', 'Just Lose It', 'If You Don't Know Me By Now', 'Heaven Can Wait', 'Blind Love', 'Home Again', 'Two Steps Back', 'Love and Lies', 'A Step Too Far', 'The Hardest Part', 'What We Have Here...', 'Something Old, Something New', 'God Bless the Child' and '...To Change the Things I Can'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 8717418316778
  • Catalogue number: BUA0167701
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops