Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Prodigal Son: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD



All 20 episodes from the first season of the US crime drama starring Tom Payne as criminal psychologist Malcolm Bright.

After being fired from the FBI, Bright, whose father, Dr Martin Whitly (Michael Sheen), was the notorious serial killer known as The Surgeon, begins working for the NYPD.

When he identifies a copycat killer using his father's methods, Malcolm seeks out the advice of his imprisoned father to help catch the killer.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Annihilator', 'Fear Response', 'Designer Complicity', 'The Trip', 'All Souls and Sadists', 'Q&A', 'Family Friend', 'Pied-a-Terre', 'Silent Night', 'Alone Time', 'Internal Affairs', 'Wait & Hope', 'Eye of the Needle', 'Death's Door', 'The Job', 'Stranger Beside You', 'Scheherazade', 'The Professionals' and 'Like Father...'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops