Pumpkin Scissors: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes of the anime adventure series. After the Great War, Lt. Alice Malvin takes command of the Imperial Army's Intelligence Section Three - code name: 'Pumpkin Scissors'.

Under her leadership, and with the help of former anti-tank trooper, Randel Orlando, she sharpens them into an instrument of justice to expose the corrupt, power-mad nobility who prey on the weak.

The episodes are: 'The Invisible 9', 'War Relief Unit', 'For That Is a Precious Thing', 'The Cracked Portrait', 'Shallow-Minded Men', 'A Fruitful Time', 'The One Who Leads and the One Who Follows', 'Burn in the Snowfields', 'The Woman in the Morning Mist', 'Pumpkins and Scissors', 'The Quiet Quickening', 'Unseen Pain', 'Rough Yet Delicious', 'The Flame Still Burns', 'Decisions Run Astray', 'The One Who Slashes', 'The Darkness That Cannot Be Saved', 'A Small Military Power', 'A Sweet Trap', 'Enter the Performers', 'The Puppet and the Idol', 'Lonely Scales', 'And Then, An Alluring Trap' and 'The Military, the Commoners and the Nobility'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004996
  • Catalogue number: MVD7073
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops