Quantico: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes from the first season of the crime drama series which follows a group of new recruits battling it out at the FBI's training academy in Quantico, Virginia.

After the discovery of a major terror plot within the organisation, all evidence points to promising agent Alex Parrish (Priyanka Chopra).

Realising she is being framed, Alex goes into hiding in order to track down those responsible and clear her name.

The episodes are: 'Run', 'America', 'Cover', 'Kill', 'Found', 'God', 'Go', 'Over', 'Guilty', 'Quantico', 'Inside', 'Alex', 'Clear', 'Answer', 'Turn', 'Clue', 'Care', 'Soon', 'Fast', 'Drive', 'Right' and 'Yes'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 8717418489083
  • Catalogue number: BUA0268301
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops