Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Lullabies to Paralyze (Deluxe Edition), Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Lullabies to Paralyze (Deluxe Edition) Vinyl / 12" Album

by Queens of the Stone Age


Queens of the Stone Age's 2005 release 'Lullabies to Paralyze' debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard album charts. Along with the hits 'Little Sister' and 'Burn the Witch', the album features guest appearances by Jack Black, ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons, Shirley Manson of Garbage and Jesse Hughes of the Eagles of Death Metal.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Lullaby
  2. Medication
  3. Everybody Knows That You're Insane
  4. Tangled Up in Plaid
  5. Burn the Witch
  6. In My Head
  7. Little Sister
  8. I Never Came
  9. Someone's in the Wolf
Disc 2
  1. Infinity
  2. The Blood Is Love
  3. Like a Drug
  4. Skin On Skin
  5. Broken Box
  6. Precious and Grace
  7. "You Got a Killer Scene There, Man..."
  8. Long Slow Goodbye


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602508108273