Alice in the Country of Joker : Nightmare Trilogy v.1, Paperback / softback Book

Alice in the Country of Joker : Nightmare Trilogy v.1 Paperback / softback


Alice in the Country of Joker: The Nightmare Trilogy chronicles the further adventures of Alice as she goes deeper down the rabbit hole.

Like the other New York Times bestselling books in the Alice in the Country of Clover series, this new volume is an oversized edition that features impressive artwork and color pinups.

Alice has been living in the Clover Tower for a while now, and with the coming of April Season, she is able to see Julius again and has met with Joker.

Nightmare isn't very pleased, and comes up with ways to keep Alice distracted with all sorts of mini adventures.

While Alice can't get away from Nightmare's penetrating gaze, she does not fear him; she may even love him.

What will happen when Alice wakes up?


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 192 pages, black & white illustrations with colour inserts
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Manga
  • ISBN: 9781626920606



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops