Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Boy, CD / Album Cd


Grammy award winning artist RAC (Andre Allen Anjos) returns in 2020 with his highly anticipated new album 'BOY'. The album follows on from 2017's, 'Ego' and features a whole host of guest collaborators, such as Jamie Lidell, LeyeT and Phil Good.

Track Listing

  1. Rapariga
  2. Boomerang (Feat. Luna Shadows)
  3. MIA (Feat. Danny Dwyer)
  4. Passion (Feat. Louis the Child)
  5. Sweater (Feat. Maddie Jay)
  6. Next to You (Feat. Emerson Leif)
  7. Toulouse (Feat. Minke)
  8. Gomas
  9. Stuck On You (Feat. Phil Good)
  10. Together (Feat. Evalyn)
  11. Carefree (Feat. LeyeT)
  12. Oakland (Feat. Winnetka Bowling League)
  13. Arcoíris
  14. Solo (Feat. Gothic Tropic)
  15. Get a Life (Feat. Instupendo)
  16. Change the Story (Feat. Jamie Lidell)
  17. Dolores Park
  18. Better Days (Feat. St. Lucia)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Counter Records
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.32
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5054429140903

Also by RAC   |  View all