Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Fallen : An unputdownable conspiracy thriller, Paperback / softback Book

The Fallen : An unputdownable conspiracy thriller Paperback / softback

Part of the The Disavowed series

Paperback / softback

Description

From bastions of freedom... to fallen saints.DSV, the elite secret service tasked with fighting Daedalus, the descendants of the Nazis, are winning.

They have captured more of their agents and assets in the past six months than the previous twenty years, and the plans for a Fourth Reich appear to be crumbling. But all is not as it seems. A whistleblower has identified a mole high up in the DSV hierarchy.

But more worrying still is the identity of that informant... ruthless Daedalus commander Hans Bauer. Why would he give up such a valued operative?When word reaches them of a devastating Daedalus operation, codenamed Steel Thunder, Ethan Munroe, elite DSV operative, is tasked with only one mission: find the Daedalus core and bring them to justice, ending this seventy year-long cat and mouse game once and for all. But with a cataclysmic attack on the horizon, one that will eclipse anything the world has seen before, he is running out of time. A nerve-shattering conspiracy thriller with a devastating twist that will leave you reeling, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Clive Cussler and Adam Hamdy.

Information

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by R.D. Shah  |  View all

Also in the The Disavowed series