Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Winner Kills All : A fast-paced bodyguard thriller for fans of Killing Eve, Paperback / softback Book

Winner Kills All : A fast-paced bodyguard thriller for fans of Killing Eve Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself' TONY PARSONSFor fans of BODYGUARD and KILLING EVE - in a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all. Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her daughter, Jess.

An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested, because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted. When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times.

Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it's too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she'd killed finally take his revenge - and her daughter along with it?Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way.

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross. 'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary.

Pulse-quickening fun' SUNDAY TIMES'Star Pick' 'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' ROBERT ELMS

Information

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops