Winner Kills All, Paperback / softback Book

Winner Kills All Paperback / softback

Description

`RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself' TONY PARSONSTHE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE THRILLING SAM WYLDE SERIES.

FOR FANS OF BBC'S BODYGUARD. In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all. Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her only daughter, Jess.

An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested. Because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted. When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times.

Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it's too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she'd killed finally take his revenge - and her daughter along with it?Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way.

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross. What readers are saying about RJ Bailey's Sam Wylde books: 'I loved Safe From Harm,a thriller that had me in a choke-hold from its great opening line to the white-knuckle climax' Tony Parsons, author of The Murder Bag 'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' Robert Elms 'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary.

Pulse-quickening fun' Sunday Times `Star Pick' `A brilliant action packed thriller' Goodreads 5* review

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781471173981

Other Formats

Save 23%

£7.99

£6.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops