Goosebumps SlappyWorld Box Set: Books 1-5, Quantity pack Book

Goosebumps SlappyWorld Box Set: Books 1-5 Quantity pack

Part of the Goosebumps SlappyWorld series


A brand new Goosebumps series narrated by everyone's favorite wooden dummy, Slappy. Featuring the first five books of SlappyWorld: Slappy Birthday to You, Attack of the Jack!, I Am Slappy's Evil Twin, Please Do Not Feed The Weirdo, and Escape From Shudder Mansion.

This is Slappy's world--you only scream in it!


  • Format: Quantity pack
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9781338267242



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by R.L. STINE   |  View all

Also in the Goosebumps SlappyWorld series   |  View all