The Wrong Girl, Paperback / softback Book

Description

Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers's cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends.

Then her classmates start turning up dead. All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed? Or did the kids of Shadyside High mess with the wrong girl?In this all-new Fear Street story, only one thing's for sure-someone is out for DEADLY revenge.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780062694270

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Return to Fear Street series   |  View all