Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Rab C Nesbitt: The Complete Series 1-8, DVD  DVD


All 51episodes from the first eight series of the the classic cult television comedy starring Gregor Fisher as the string-vested, philosophising, low-life Glaswegian alcoholic.

Episodes comprise: 'Work', 'Rat', 'City of Culture', 'Drink', 'Offski', 'Holiday', 'Fitba', 'Country', 'Lesson', 'Domestic', 'That's Entertainment', 'Ethics', 'Life Has Meaning', 'Home', 'Rich', 'Touch', 'Gifted', 'Wean', 'Right', 'Cell', 'Love', 'Mother', 'Buckfast', 'Test', 'Eorpa', 'Further', 'More', 'Affair', 'Fuel', 'Lottery', 'Pie', 'Racket', 'Father', 'Fast', 'Wild', 'Growth', 'Semmitry', 'Bulbs', 'Binge', 'New', 'Cocktails', 'Duel', 'Property', 'Community', 'Back', 'Heat', 'Commons', 'Night', 'Fruit', 'Bug' and 'Trips'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561030970
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3097
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops