Call to Arms : A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Call to Arms : A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller Paperback / softback

Part of the Detective Kay Hunter series

Description

Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country's most evil serial killers. Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn't the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil. Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser. But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good. Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay's enquiries will reach far beyond her new role... Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series: 1.

SCARED TO DEATH2. WILL TO LIVE3. ONE TO WATCH4. HELL TO PAY5. CALL TO ARMS A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 362 pages
  • Publisher: Saxon Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780648235521

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by RACHEL AMPHLETT   |  View all

Also in the Detective Kay Hunter series   |  View all