Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Lost Boy, Paperback / softback Book

The Lost Boy Paperback / softback

Part of the Detective Mark Turpin series

Paperback / softback



Don't look back.

When a young teenager is stabbed to death at a busy fairground, Detective Mark Turpin is assigned the task of finding the boy's killer.

But this was no ordinary murder. 

Mark knows the victim, and the man who ordered his death.

As he sifts through the young victim's final days, he uncovers a powerful crime syndicate that will do anything to protect its interests. 

Then tragedy strikes, and suddenly Mark isn't just trying to solve a murder - he's fighting for his own survival.

The Lost Boy is the third book in a new murder mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett.


Other Formats


Also in the Detective Mark Turpin series  |  View all