The Wedding Shop on Wexley Street : A Laugh out Loud Romance to Curl Up with in 2018, Paperback / softback Book

The Wedding Shop on Wexley Street : A Laugh out Loud Romance to Curl Up with in 2018 Paperback / softback

Description

Maria is ready to say 'yes' to the dress! As owner of Happy Ever After, Maria Mallery is Westfield's resident wedding planner, spending her days making dreams come true for future brides. Maria even has her own perfect day planned out too, she just needs to find the right man.

So when she falls in love with local celeb Darcy Burgess she can't believe her luck - it's finally her turn for her Happy Ever After. Or so she thought. Jilted at the altar, Maria can't believe that her fairytale ending hasn't come true.

She's ready to give up on love once and for all. But little does she know that once you stop looking for it, love has a way of surprising you. A heartwarming, uplifting new novel from Rachel Dove.

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain. Readers love Rachel Dove: `such an entertaining and wonderful story!' `A fun, heartfelt and well paced story that kept me entertained all the way through.' `a happy, bubbly and entertaining read' `I adored this book, it was such a lovely story and it had me reminiscing at times about my own wedding day!' `Laughter and joy interspersed with disappointment and grief weave together to make a heart warming, engaging story about friendship and love.'

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9780008310110

£10.99

£8.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops