Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hidden Lies : The Irish Times Top Ten Bestseller, Paperback / softback Book

Hidden Lies : The Irish Times Top Ten Bestseller Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

*THE TOP TEN BESTSELLER*'A tense, unsettling thriller' T.

M. LOGAN, author of THE HOLIDAY'Gripping . . . a bright new voice in psychological thrillers' ERIN KELLY, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID'I didn't put it down until I had turned the final page' LIZ NUGENT, author of OUR LITTLE CRUELTIES'Gripping, propulsive' IRISH TIMES'A high-speed, heart-stopping ride' EDEL COFFEY, author of BREAKING POINT'Pacy, clever and tense' JO SPAIN, author of THE PERFECT LIE'Packs an emotional punch' IRISH INDEPENDENT'Full of twists and chills' PATRICIA GIBNEY, author of THE MISSING ONES'Eerie and unsettling' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD, author of 56 DAYS___________What if your child's imaginary friend was real?All children have imaginary friends.

It's perfectly normal. But when Georgina's young son Cody tells her about his 'New Granny', a mysterious friend from the park, the words send shivers down her spine.

Georgina's beloved mother died only months ago. Her husband Bren is certain the woman is an invention, Cody's way of grieving for his grandmother, but there's something in the way Cody talks about his new friend that feels so real. Is someone out there, watching Georgina's family from the shadows?Is Cody's imaginary friend not so imaginary after all?___________An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with an emotional punch that will take your breath away.

The perfect suspense novel for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Jane Corry. What readers are saying . . . ***** 'Wow . . . unputdownable'***** 'This was amazing! Chilling and tense'***** 'Thrilling, engrossing page-turner'***** 'Gave me chills'***** 'Such a GOOD read . . . gripping, tense and unpredictable'***** 'I was gripped from first page to last'***** 'I couldn't put it down'

Information

Other Formats

£13.99

£12.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Rachel Ryan