logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Roommates, Paperback / softback Book

The Roommates Paperback / softback

Description

Do you really know the people you live with? 'Gripping, original and unpredictable, The Roommates is a must-read' Alex Lake From the top ten Kindle bestseller.

Perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. THEY LIVE IN YOUR HOUSEUniversity is supposed to be the best time of your life.

But Imo's first week is quickly going from bad to worse. YOU SHARE EVERYTHINGA stalker is watching her flat, following her every move, and Imo suspects that her new roommates are hiding dark secrets... BUT DO YOU TRUST THEM?When one of them suddenly disappears, the trauma of Imo's recent past comes hurtling back to haunt her. And she begins to realise just how little she knows about the people she lives with... 'Gripping, original and unpredictable' Alex Lake "Twisty and unnerving, Rachel is back with a thriller that will keep you up all night.

Her best novel yet!' Phoebe Morgan 'From the very first page, the intrigue of this page-turning mystery builds until the gripping climax' Caroline England

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008331894

Other Formats

Save 22%

£7.99

£6.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Rachel Sargeant   |  View all