Rawhide: Series 2, DVD DVD


All 32 episodes from the second series of the 1950s Western adventure series starring Clint Eastwood as cowhand Rowdy Yates.

The episodes are: 'Incident of the Day of the Dead', 'Incident of the Roman Candles', 'Incident at Dangerfield Dip', 'Incident of the Shambling Man', 'Incident at Jacob's Well', 'Incident of the 13th Man', 'Incident at the Buffalo Smokehouse', 'Incident of the Haunted Hills', 'Incident of the Stalking Death', 'Incident of the Valley in Shadow', 'Incident of the Blue Fire', 'Incident at Spanish Rock', 'Incident of the Druid Curse', 'Incident at Red River Station', 'Incident of the Devil and His Due', 'Incident of the Wanted Painter', 'Incident of the Tinker's Dam', 'Incident of the Night Horse', 'Incident of the Sharpshooter', 'Incident of the Dust Flower', 'Incident at Sulphur Creek', 'Incident of the Champagne Bottles', 'Incident of the Stargazer', 'Incident of the Dancing Death', 'Incident of the Arana Sacar', 'Incident of the Deserter', 'Incident of the 100 Amulets', 'Incident of the Murder Steer', 'Incident of the Music Maker', 'Incident of the Silent Web', 'Incident of the Last Chance' and 'Incident in the Garden of Eden'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027182615414
  • Catalogue number: REV187UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops