Rawhide: Series 4, DVD  DVD


All 30 episodes from the fourth series of the 1950s Western adventure starring Clint Eastwood as cowhand Rowdy Yates.

The episodes comprise: 'Rio Salado', 'The Sendoff', 'The Long Shakedown', 'Judgement at Hondo Seco', 'The Lost Tribe', 'The Inside Man', 'The Black Sheep', 'The Prairie Elephant', 'The Little Fishes', 'The Blue Spy', 'The Gentlemen's Gentleman', 'Twenty-Five Santa Clauses', 'The Long Count', 'The Captain's Wife', 'The Peddler', 'The Woman Trap', 'The Boss's Daughters', 'The Deserter's Patrol', 'The Greedy Town', 'Grandma's Money', 'The Pitchwagon', 'Hostage Child', 'The Immigrants', 'The Child-Woman', 'A Woman's Place', 'Reunion', 'House of the Hunter', 'Gold Fever', 'The Devil and the Deep Blue' and 'Abilene'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (TBA)
  • EAN: 5027182615438
  • Catalogue number: REV276UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops