The Little Bookshop On The Seine, Paperback / softback Book

The Little Bookshop On The Seine Paperback / softback

Part of the The Little Paris Collection series

Description

`I adored this book right from the beginning...The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin' - Reviewed the Book Visit Paris this year and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower Le Vie En Rose Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months.

Saying yes is a no-brainer - after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris? Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah's sure she's in for the holiday of a lifetime - days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-Elysees. But will her dream come true or will Sarah realise that a fairytale Christmas in the city of love isn't quite as rosy in reality... A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams What reviewers are saying about The Little Bookshop on the Seine ` This novel is a love letter to Paris, and even more so a love letter to books; it is absolutely a must-read book for book lovers.' - Rather Too Fond of Books `easy to read and devoured quickly, I literally could not get enough and I was so sad to finish it.

It was a truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers.' - Compelling Reads `I love love love this author, and this book cements the fact that this series is a winner!' - Fiona (Goodreads) `I loved every second of The Little Bookshop on the Seine, easy to read, with words oozing charm and good feeling, that just made me feel warm and cosy.' - Rachel's Random Reads `a beautifully written novel' - Hilda (Goodreads) `A delightful story that's perfect for reading in your favorite cozy chair. ... Such a good book to lose yourself in.' - Janet Robel (Goodreads) `It really brought Paris to life ... extremely romantic, love is most definitely on the menu' - Elaine (Goodreads) `a great escape to Paris and I'm looking forward to the other books in the Little Paris Collection.' - French Village Diaries

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Little Paris Collection series