Redcap: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


Series One and Two of the British television drama starring John Thaw as Sgt.

John Mann, a short-tempered British Military Policeman.

Mann's cases take him to wherever the British Army is active, including Germany, Aden, Cyprus and Borneo.

Series One episodes are: 'It's What Comes After', 'A Town Called Love', 'Epitaph for a Sweat', 'Misfire', 'Corporal McCann's Private War', 'The Orderly Officer', 'Nightwatch', 'The Boys of B Company', 'A Regiment of the Line', 'The Man They Did', 'A Question of Initiative', 'A Place of Refuge' and 'The Patrol'.

Series Two episodes are: 'Crime Passionel', 'The Pride of the Regiment', 'The Killer', 'Buckingham Palace', 'Rough Justice', 'The Moneylenders', 'Strictly By the Book', 'Peterson's Private Army', 'Stag Party', 'An Ambush Among Friends', 'The Alibi', 'The Proper Charlie' and 'Information Received'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626369446
  • Catalogue number: 7953694
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops