Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Blood Remixed, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Blood Remixed Vinyl / 12" Album

by Rhye


Selection of remixes of tracks from the second studio album by the Canadian R&B group. The album features mixes by Moon Boots, Little Dragon, Jeff Samuel, and many more.

Track Listing

  1. Waste (RY X Remix)
  2. Taste (Moon Boots Remix)
  3. Taste (Mano Le Tough Remix)
  4. Feel Your Weight (Poolside Remix)
  5. Please (Jeff Samuel Remix)
  6. Count to Five
  7. Song for You (Jacques Greene Remix)
  8. Song for You (Mansionair Remix)
  9. Blood Knows (Trip Tease Remix)
  10. Stay Safe (Channel Tres Remix)
  11. Phoenix (Little Dragon Remix)
  12. Softly (Washed Out Remix)
  13. Sinful (Illangelo Remix)
  14. Summer Days (Roosevelt Remix)


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: Loma Vista
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888072088429


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Rhye   |  View all