Riccardo Muti at La Scala, DVD DVD

Riccardo Muti at La Scala DVD


Collection of five operas conducted by Riccardo Muti during his time as Music Director at the Teatro alla Scala.

The operas are: Puccini's 'Manon Lescaut' from 1999; Donizetti's 'Don Pasquale' and Verdi's 'Otello' from 2001; and Rossini's 'Moïse et Pharaon' and Poulenc's 'Dialogues des Carmélites' from 2004.

Among the performers are Ferruccio Furlanetto, Plácido Domingo, Maria Guleghina and Dagmar Schellenberger.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807280754391
  • Catalogue number: 107543
  • Studio: ArtHaus Musik
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops