Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

After Midnight : An unforgettable tale of one horrific night, EPUB eBook

After Midnight : An unforgettable tale of one horrific night EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A night of terror awaits...

After Midnight is a thrilling horror novel from Richard Laymon, in which a plucky heroine must use every ounce of her ingenuity to survive. Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and Clive Barker.


Alice enjoys house-sitting for her friend; she has the place to herself, a huge TV, a swimming pool. But one night, just after midnight, a man walks out of the woods and throws himself into the pool. Alice knows about men, so she fetches the Civil War relic that hangs on the wall: an old cavalry sabre...

What readers are saying about After Midnight:

'Laymon's books are either brilliantly original, or twisted journeys to a very dark place...or perhaps both....'

'I loved this book from the get-go, it had me gripped and I had it finished in two days flat. It has turns and twists that will blow your mind'

'After Midnight is undoubtedly [Laymon's] best'

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Richard Laymon  |  View all

£9.99

£9.65

£9.99

£9.65

£9.99

£9.65

£9.99

£9.65