Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Eleven Liars : The unputdownable new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of  TWELVE SECRETS, Hardback Book

Eleven Liars : The unputdownable new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of TWELVE SECRETS Hardback

Part of the Ben Harper series



HARLAN COBEN MEETS HAPPY VALLEY IN THIS ROLLERCOASTER NEW THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR***Whether you're already a fan of TWELVE SECRETS or whether you're discovering Robert Gold for the first time, ELEVEN LIARS will have you glued to the pages***Already excited for more Ben Harper?

TEN SECONDS is out in 2024. Pre-order now and be the first to read it'A plot full of shocking twists where every character leads you in a different direction.

I loved it!' KARIN SLAUGHTERPRAISE FOR ROBERT GOLD'Superb' LISA JEWELL 'This is what every other thriller aspires to be' Reader Review'Utterly absorbing' SHARI LAPENA'Excellent' LEE CHILD'My new favourite author' Read Review'One of a kind' JAMES PATTERSON___________________Journalist Ben Harper is on his way home when he sees the flames in the churchyard.

The derelict community centre is on fire. And somebody is trapped inside. With Ben's help the person escapes, only to flee the scene before they can be identified.

Now the small town of Haddley is abuzz with rumours.

Was this an accident, or arson?Then a skeleton is found in the burnt-out foundations. And when the identity of the victim is revealed, Ben is confronted with a crime that is terrifyingly close to home.

As he uncovers a web of deceit and destruction that goes back decades, Ben quickly learns that in this small town, everybody has something to hide.


Other Formats

Save 8%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Ben Harper series