Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Robert Louis Stevenson : Seven Novels, Leather / fine binding Book

Robert Louis Stevenson : Seven Novels Leather / fine binding

Part of the Leather-bound Classics series

Leather / fine binding


No library's complete without the classics! This new, enhanced leather-bound edition collects the greatest works of Robert Louis Stevenson, whose stories of excitement and adventure will never be forgotten. He wrote stories of chance and peril, pirates and buried gold.

He told tales of good and evil, of men struggling with the darkest parts of their souls.

Acclaimed Scottish writer Robert Louis Stevenson was a master whose works offer compelling insight into our hearts and minds.

His novels should be studied and treasured, kept in every home library. Featuring the full texts of Treasure Island, Prince Otto, Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, Kidnapped, The Black Arrow, The Master of Ballantrae, and David Balfour, this Canterbury Classics edition of Robert Louis Stevenson collects his greatest yarns in an elegant, leather-bound book.

With gilded edges, a ribbon bookmark, and other exciting enhancements, as well as introduction by a renowned Stevenson scholar that illuminates his meanings and intentions, this new edition is the perfect gift or keepsake. Readers will want to keep Robert Louis Stevenson forever--and go on a never-ending adventure!


Other Formats



Item not Available
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Leather-bound Classics series  |  View all