Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

At His Very Best, CD / Album Cd

At His Very Best CD / Album

by Robert Palmer

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Every Kinda People 3.26
  2. Bad Case of Lovin' You (Doctor Doctor) 3.12
  3. Johnny & Mary 4.01
  4. Looking for Clues 5.01
  5. Some Guys Have All the Luck 3.09
  6. You Are in My System 5.01
  7. You Can Have It (Take My Heart) 3.09
  8. Some Like It Hot 5.06
  9. Addicted to Love 4.27
  10. I Didn't Mean to Turn You On 3.36
  11. Sweet Lies 3.10
  12. Simply Irresistible 4.16
  13. She Makes My Day 4.23
  14. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 3.27
  15. Mercy Mercy Me 3.54
  16. Sneakin' Sally Thru the Alley 4.45
  17. Riptide 2.27
  18. I Need Your Love So Bad 2.08
  19. TV Dinners 3.33



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Robert Palmer   |  View all