Robotics; Notes: Part 1, DVD  DVD


The first eleven episodes of the Japanese anime based on the visual novel published by 5pb.

School friends Kai Yashio (voice of Ryohei Kimura) and Aki Senomiya (Yoshino Nanjo) are determined to build themselves a giant robot.

Where will such an ambitious enterprise lead? The episodes are: 'Because Gunvarrel's Waiting', 'Because of Dreams, Hopes and Passion', 'Tanegashi Accel Impaaaaaaact!', 'Together, Let's Build a Giant Robot of Justice!', 'Is It Okay If I Call You 'Big Brother'?', 'It's So Sad When a Dream Ends', 'Thank You Berry Much', 'I'm Nae Tennôji.

Nice to Meet You!', 'The Fruit of All Blood, Sweat and Tears', 'A Robot Only We Can Build' and 'The Flag Has Been Set'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366316743
  • Catalogue number: MANG3167
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops