Haven Creek : Number 3 in series, Paperback / softback Book

Haven Creek : Number 3 in series Paperback / softback

Part of the Cavanaugh Island series


Home is where the heart is. Architect Morgan Dane has always lived according to a plan, crossing off her achievements one by one.

But when she's offered her dream job-the restoration of historic Angels Landing Plantation on beautiful Cavanaugh Island-Morgan's life takes an unexpected turn. Carpenter Nathaniel Shaw once took a big chance on commitment-and lost.

Needing the healing comforts of home, he returns to Haven Creek to join the family business.

Nothing in the small town has changed-except for Morgan Dane.

The wallflower he knew in high school has grown into a beautiful woman . . . and stirs feelings Nate isn't sure he's ready for. Together Nate and Morgan find a happiness neither could have predicted.

But when secrets from the past come to light, their budding relationship is threatened.

Will they play it safe, or risk their hearts to build a life together?


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781455501397



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Cavanaugh Island series   |  View all