Rock With Muse, DVD  DVD


Play lead guitar on five Muse hits, note-for-note. Includes clear step-by-step instructions for each section of each song and play-along backing tracks without lead guitar for easy learning and practice.

Interactive technology lets you learn at your own pace, selecting and replaying material to get the most out of each lesson.

The tracks on this disc have been specially recorded to recreate the authentic sound of the original as well as showing you exactly how the guitar part was played.

Songs Include: 'Time Is Running Out', 'Stockholm Syndrome', 'Plug In Baby', 'Muscle Museum' and 'New Born'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9781844499434
  • Catalogue number: DV10010
  • Studio: Music Sales Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops