Rocko's Modern Life: Collection, DVD DVD


Collection of 24 episodes from across all four seasons of the animated comedy.

The series follows the surreal adventures of Australian wallaby Rocko (voice of Carlos Alazraqui), who lives in O-Town, America, with his various animal friends.

The episodes are: 'Carnival Knowledge', 'Sand in the Navel', 'A Sucker for the Suck-O-Matic', 'Canned', 'Rocko's Happy Sack', 'Flu-In-U-Enza', 'Who's for Dinner?', 'Love Spanked', 'Clean Lovin'', 'Unbalanced Load', 'Leap Frogs', 'Bedfellows', 'No Pain, No Gain', 'Who Gives a Buck?', 'Jet Stream', 'Dirty Dog', 'Keeping Up With the Bigheads', 'Skid Marks', 'Hair Licked', 'She's the Toad', 'Boob Tubed', 'Commuted Sentence', 'Gutter Balls' and 'Lounge Singer'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899020807
  • Catalogue number: THW189
  • Studio: Three Wolves Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops