Oxford Reading Tree: Level 2: Floppy's Phonics: Shops, Paperback Book

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 2: Floppy's Phonics: Shops Paperback

Illustrated by Nick Shon

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree series


Floppy's Phonics provide fun, decodable stories and non-fiction, developed to be interwoven with existing much-loved Biff, Chip and Kipper stories for focused synthetic phonics practice. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same Oxford Reading Tree level.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops