Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


You're in My Heart (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd


Recorded at Abbey Road Studio One and Produced by Trevor Horn, the album combines classic vocals with recorded arrangements by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The legendary singer-songwriter is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, with more than 250 million records sold worldwide during a stellar career. This deluxe edition features 7 additional tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Maggie May
  2. Reason to Believe
  3. Handbags and Gladrags
  4. Sailing
  5. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  6. The Killing of Georgie (Parts I & II)
  7. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  8. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  9. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  10. I Was Only Joking
Disc 2
  1. It Takes Two (Feat. Robbie Williams)
  2. Stay With Me (Feat. Faces)
  3. Young Turks
  4. What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So in Love With You)
  5. Every Beat of My Heart
  6. Forever Young
  7. Downtown Train
  8. Rhythm of My Heart
  9. Have I Told You Lately
  10. Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda)
  11. If We Fall in Love Tonight
  12. Stop Loving Her Today


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0603497849659


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Rod Stewart with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra