Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1: Wordless Stories B: Pack of 6, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1: Wordless Stories B: Pack of 6 Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Alex Brychta

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree series

Paperback / softback


The Level 1 Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories, created by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta, provide wordless stories and a rich story context to help develop language comprehension.

Wordless Stories B introduce the characters and children learn that the pictures tell a story, where a story begins and how to turn the pages.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their learning.

Help with childrens reading development is also available at

Contains one copy of each of the six titles at Oxford Level 1.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops