Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Oxford Reading Tree: Level 4: Floppy's Phonics Fiction: Pack of 6, Multiple copy pack Book

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 4: Floppy's Phonics Fiction: Pack of 6 Multiple copy pack

Illustrated by Mr. Alex Brychta

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree series


Engaging decodable stories fully aligned to Letters and Sounds enable your pupils to practise their phonics skills with their favourite characters. Written by Roderick Hunt MBE and illustrated by Alex Brychta, award-winning creators of the Oxford Reading Tree.

Six engaging stories at Level 4 provide focused practice of phonics at Letters and Sounds Phase 4.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with childrens reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

There are 6 Floppy's Phonics Fiction titles available at Level 4: Crab Dragon: The children make a Crab Dragon from junk.

Will it win the Dragon Drag?No Tricks, Gran! The children see a spook. Is it one of Gran's tricks?The Lost Chimp: When Kipper falls asleep, he dreams that little Imp is lost. Green Planet Kids: Can the Green Planet Kids clear the junk from Toadstool Wood?Painting the Loft: The children paint Gran's loft green, pink and black. Crunch! Gran's car has a crash!


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops