Oxford Reading Tree Read with Biff, Chip, and Kipper: Phonics: Level 4: The Moon Jet, Hardback Book

Oxford Reading Tree Read with Biff, Chip, and Kipper: Phonics: Level 4: The Moon Jet Hardback

Illustrated by Mr. Alex Brychta

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Read With Biff, Chip, and Kipper: Phonics series


Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper is the UK's best-selling home reading series.

It is based on Oxford Reading Tree which is used in 80% of primary schools. Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper Level 4 Phonics storybooks have been specially written to allow children to practise their letters and sounds as they do at school. Fun plots, familiar characters and carefully levelled text create the perfect combination to build children's confidence and enjoyment of reading.

The Level 4 stories practice long vowel sounds such as 'ee' and sounds made from two consonant letters such as 'sh', as well as revising single letter sounds.

These are introduced at Level 4: ee oa oo er sh ng ch.

The stories provide lots of opportunity to combine sounds to read two and three syllable words containing these focus sounds. Each book also includes practical tips and ideas for you to use when you reading with your child and fun activities.

This series also provides essential support for parents through www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Visit the Oxford Owl for practical advice for helping children learn to read, all you need to know about phonics and lots of fun activities and free eBooks. With plenty of support available inside the book and online phonics practice at home has never been so fun or so easy!




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops