Melt Into You, Paperback Book


The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this `Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Will she run from the past - or is it time to take control?After running away from home and the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life with her celebrity fiance.

So what if it's a marriage of convenience? She knew the deal.With her ticket to The Ranch, the exclusive retreat where any fantasy can be played out, she knows she can find someone to satisfy her unconventional desires.She just never expected that man to be Jace Austin, her old heartbreaker - all grown up and ready to join her on a journey of erotic discovery.She knows it's probably a world-class bad idea to get involved.

But if he can stick to the no-strings rules, so can she.

Trouble is, Jace has never believed in rules and Evan doesn't believe in forever.

Can Evan and Jace leave their old hurts behind? Because both of them know this is much more than just a game...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9780007511150



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Roni Loren