Rookie Blue: Season 5 - Volume 1, DVD  DVD


The first eleven episodes from the fifth season of the Canadian police drama series starring Missy Peregrym.

The series follows a group of 20-something newly-qualified officers as they struggle to get to grips with the tough reality of their chosen profession as part of the fictional 15 Division.

The episodes are: 'Blink', 'All By Her Selfie', 'Heart Breakers, Money Makers', 'Wanting', 'Going Under', 'Two Truths and a Lie', 'Deal With the Devil', 'Exit Strategy', 'Moving Day', 'Fragments' and 'Everlasting'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305108137
  • Catalogue number: EO10813D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops