Rookie Blue: Series 4, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the fourth season of the US police drama starring Missy Peregrym.

The series follows a group of 20-something newly-qualified officers as they struggle to get to grips with the tough reality of their chosen profession.

The episodes are: 'Surprises', 'Homecoming', 'Different, Not Better', 'The Kids Are Not Alright', 'Poison Pill', 'Skeletons', 'Friday the 13th', 'For Better, for Worse', 'What I Lost', 'You Are Here', 'Deception', 'Under Fire' and 'You Can See the Stars'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030305107970
  • Catalogue number: EO10797D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops