logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Hitler's Secret : The most explosive spy thriller of the year, Hardback Book

Hitler's Secret : The most explosive spy thriller of the year Hardback

Description

The most anticipated spy thriller of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Corpus. Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If Hitler is to be stopped, a new weapon is desperately needed. In Cambridge, professor Tom Wilde is approached by an American intelligence officer who claims to know of such a weapon - one so secret even Hitler himself isn't aware of its existence.

If Wilde can smuggle the package out of Germany, the Third Reich will surely fall. But it is only when he is deep behind enemy lines that Wilde discovers why the Nazis are so desperate to prevent the 'package' falling into Allied hands. And as ruthless killers hunt him through Europe, a treacherous question hangs over the mission: if Hitler's secret will win them the war, why is Wilde convinced it must remain hidden?Dramatic, intelligent, and utterly compelling, Hitler's Secret is the breakout spy thriller of the year from the award-winning author of Corpus and Nucleus - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon. *** AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER NOW IN HARDBACK, AUDIOBOOK & KINDLE ***_____________________________Praise for Rory Clements:'Political polarisation, mistrust and simmering violence' The Times'A standout historical novel and spy thriller' Daily Express'Enjoyable, bloody and brutish' Guardian'A dramatic, twisty thriller' Daily Mail'A colourful history lesson . . . exciting narrative twists' Sunday Telegraph

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Espionage & spy thriller
  • ISBN: 9781838770273
Save 33%

£12.99

£8.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Rory Clements   |  View all

£7.99

£6.95

£12.99

£9.95

£8.99

£7.89

£8.99

£7.89