My First Dictionary : Corrupting Young Minds One Word at a Time, Paperback / softback Book

My First Dictionary : Corrupting Young Minds One Word at a Time Paperback / softback

Description

Blogger and librarian Ross Horsley delivers a wickedly satirical children's dictionary for today's warped bibliophile, comprised of sunny illustrations from a real 1940s kids' book paired with irreverent-and often twisted-definitions.

At once cute and darkly funny, Horsley's My First Dictionary is perfect for fans of The Book of Bunny Suicides, Grandma's Dead, The Three Martini Playdate, Cyanide & Happiness and Little Billy's Letters-and will fast-track your inner child to becoming the corrupted youth you've always hoped for.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humour
  • ISBN: 9780062000019

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Ross Horsley